Blog Update #38 – Jan 20, 2010 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

January 23, 2010

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Blackest Nights: The Flash #2: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/blackest-nights-the-flash-2/

Link To Green Lantern Corp #44: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/green-lantern-corp-44/

Link To The Phantom Stranger #42: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/the-phantom-stranger-42/

Link To Starman #81: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/starman-81/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”


Blog Update #37 – Jan 13, 2010 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

January 16, 2010

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Power Of Shazam #48: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/power-of-shazam-48/

Link To Secret Six #17: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/secret-six-17/

Link To CatWomen #83: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/catwomen-83/

Link To Titans #21: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2010/01/11/titans-21/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”


Blog Update #36 – Jan 6, 2010 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

January 8, 2010

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Blackest Night #6: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/blackest-night-6/

Link To Blackest Night: Wonder Women #2: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/blackest-night-wonder-women-2/

Link To Suicide Squad #67: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/suicide-squad-67/

Link To Weird Western Tales #71: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/12/31/weird-western-tales-71/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”


Blog Update #35 – Dec 30, 2009 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

January 2, 2010

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Blackest Night #6: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/blackest-night-6/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”


Blog Update #34 – Dec 23, 2009 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

December 26, 2009

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Green Lantern #49: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/green-lantern-49/

Link To Blackest Night: JSA #1: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/blackest-nights-jsa-1/

Link To Teen Titans #78: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/teen-titans-78/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”


Blog Update #33 – Dec 16, 2009 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

December 18, 2009

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Green Lantern Corps #43: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/green-lantern-corp-43/

Link To Superman/Batman #67: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/supermanbatman-67/

Link To The Outsiders #25: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/the-outsiders-25/

Link To JLA #40: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/justice-league-of-america-40/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”


Blog Update #32 – Dec 9, 2009 Blackest Nights Cover Art And Prices Update

December 10, 2009

Dear Readers,

Now You Can Follow The Computer Savvy Weblog Via Twitter: http://twitter.com/DCz_Dead_Rise

Hi everyone…today I was able to find all of this weeks official cover art. So enjoy the prices and cover art for this weeks Blackest Night comic releases..So to take a look..Just press on one of the following links….

Link To Adventure Comics #5: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/adventure-comics-5/

Link To Doom Patrol #5: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/doom-patrol-5/

Link To REBLES #11: https://theblackestnight.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/r-e-b-l-e-s-11/

Enjoy all….. 🙂

——————————————-

Till My Next Update…..

Remy “Se7en”